In the "Tasks" section you can find all the tasks that have been created previously.



Here you can find complete information about the task.

If you click on the “Location” icon in the top right corner, you will be directed to the “Tasks Map”.
If you click on the “Eye” icon, you will be able to change the task status.
If you click on the “Pencil” icon, you will be forwarded to a page where you can edit the task details.



Here you can change the task category, task status as well as the assigned user. If the task needs to be scheduled, please choose “Task at Schedule” so you can select the time and date. Below that, in the “Task Description”, you can add any necessary information.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!