As soon as the client confirms the estimate, you can change the status of the estimate to “Confirmed”.

To update the status of the Estimate, please open the client’s profile and click on the “Eye” icon:



Then please click on the “Update Status” button:



In the pop-up window in the “Estimate Status” section please choose the status from the drop-down menu.



On the next screen, you will get the following form:



Click “Save” once the form is filled.

From now on, this estimate turns into a Workorder.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!